FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100 | Shop Online

your cart is empty (0)
events_head

Upcoming Events

Freida Rothmans Stack Party
October 20th from 2pm-6pm

——————————————————————————

Vaid Rome Trunk Show
Thursday, October 26th from 10am to 6pm

——————————————————————————

Halloween Sparkle Tattoos
Saturday, October 28

——————————————————————————

Gurhan Trunk Show
Friday, November 10 & Saturday, November 11

——————————————————————————

Higashi Ladies Night
Thursday, November 30

——————————————————————————

George Jensen Trunk Show
Friday, December 1 & Saturday, December 2

——————————————————————————

Clara Williams Trunk Show
Friday, December 8 & Saturday, December 9

——————————————————————————

Alor Trunk Show
Friday, December 15 & Saturday, December 16

——————————————————————————